Finger Lakes Lace Guild, Inc. Logo
 Home
 Photo Gallery
 Ithaca Lace Day
 Meetings
 Calendar
 Demos & Exhibits
 Membership
 Newletter Selections
 Contact Us
 About the Logo
 Links
Finger Lakes Lace Guild, Inc.
2017
Friday July 29 Newsletter Deadline
Sun August 5 King Ferry Wheat Harvest Festival (if you're interested in demonstrating, let us know!)
Sun August 20 Guild Meeting
Sun September 17 Guild Meeting
Sat September 23 Corning/Painted Post Heritage Festival (if you're interested in demonstrating, let us know!)
October 7-8 Newark Valley Apple Festival is on Lace Day this year. we are sad...
October 7 Dryden Town Historical Society Homestead Heritage Fair Day is also on Lace Day this year. we are very sad...
Fri - Mon October 6 - 9 Ithaca Lace Day & Conference
Sat October 7 Lace Day - 9-3:30 - Open to the Public
Sun October 16 NO Guild Meeting!
Saturday October 28 Newsletter Deadline
Sun November 19 Guild Meeting
Sun December 17 Guild Meeting
2018
Sun January 21 Guild Meeting
Saturday January 27 Newsletter Deadline






© Copyright 2005-2017 Finger Lakes Lace Guild, Inc. All rights reserved.
Updated August 1, 2017